What’s New: Birthday Party Kits

Hey, everyone! I am happy to introduce something that has been bouncing around in my head for a while. I have now introduced Party Kits to the Cate Crafts Etsy Shop. YAY! They will come with basically the same things, though some variations may occur from listing to listing. Each of the two existing kits I have made come with thank you cards and invitations with envelopes, straw flags, cupcake toppers, and a coordinating burlap print for display. So far I have:

Floral Theme Birthday Party Kit

  

    
   
Lego Theme Birthday Party Kit

   
   
Two more themes are in the works and I will share with you shortly!

Love, Sarah

Leave a Reply

