Silhouette Cutting File Freebie: Clouds Print and Cut

Hey, y’all! I wanted to share some cute little clouds I created in Silhouette Studio with the other Silhouette Cameo and Portrait users out there. If you look back to the previous post about Ranger Ink Glossy Accents, you’ll get a tutorial on what I used my cloud for. Super cute!

FullSizeRender (52)

So I wanted to share! I have included five different cloud shapes, only one with the words: you make me happy. As you can see, I used other shaped clouds in different sizes and colors to accent the card. I have registration marks on in the file so all you do is hit print, put the printed cardstock in your Silhouette, it will read the registration marks, and will cut the clouds in the right spot. Easy, right? If you have any questions about the file or print and cut, feel free to ask! Click HERE to download!

Thanks for checking it out! I would love to see if you use the clouds for a project!

Love, Sarah

Cate Crafts Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

