What’s New in the Cate Crafts Etsy Shop

Howdy folks! Usually I do the New Release post on Mondays but life doesn’t stick to a schedule, does it? I am slowly but surely adding more burlap to my shop, and I have also just added my first paper goods! These adorable Happy Birthday Straw Flags will really add some flare to your party!

102_5058 102_5056 102_5040 102_5064

They are available in grey, kraft, and white right now. Aren’t they great!? So keep your eye out and I’ll let you know as I add more burlap and paper goods to the shop over the next few weeks.

Anyone who hasn’t been over to the Cate Crafts Facebook page, I encourage you to go there and like it! You will be entered to win a personalized burlap print once I reach 100 likes and we are pretty close, y’all! Facebook fans will receive the occasional exclusive special offer as well, so make sure you head over there! You can also like Cate Crafts on Facebook by just clicking the Facebook like button at the top of my blog. Thanks so much!

Love, Sarah

Cate Crafts Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

