Freebie Friday: Free A2 Card Silhouette Cutting Files by Cate Crafts

DSC_0618

Hello, all you Silhouette users out there! I have decided to share three card bases with you today. They are all A2 size (5.5×4.25) and one is rectangular, one is rectangular with rounded corners, and one is oval. These are as basic as it gets, but with them you can create millions of card designs! Click here and you can open or save them to your computer. It will automatically open Silhouette Studio software when you click to open it. Enjoy and I would love to see your card creations!

Here are some of mine:

All of these designs belong to Cate Crafts

DSC_0599 DSC_0614 DSC_0615 FullSizeRender

And by the way readers, if you are local come out and support the local arts and crafters at the Daytona Beach Flea and Farmer’s Market on Sunday, February 8th. From 9-5 myself, my mother-in-law, and some other talented folks will be there selling our goods at the monthly arts and crafts show. This is Cate Crafts’ first event, so wish me luck (I just might need it!). I’ll tell you all about it on Monday!

Love, Sarah

Cate Crafts Etsy Shop

7 thoughts on “Freebie Friday: Free A2 Card Silhouette Cutting Files by Cate Crafts

  1. Hi. I really enjoy your daily creativity and reading your blog so I nominated you for Liebster Award!! The details of which you can find here: https://poppyfieldcreations.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/liebster-award/ . Hope you don’t mind…Personally I’m not good with things like that…(and it took me a while to respond to my nomination) but I guess there is nothing wrong with getting to know each other a little bit more 🙂
    Huh…I just noticed it’s your second nomination on the same post!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

