Freebie Friday: Free Silhouette Cutting Files by Cate Crafts

WP_20150123_002

Hey everyone! Now last week, I called Friday ‘Free Printable Friday’ and I apologize for the wording. A more appropriate name would be Freebie Friday, as I will be sharing different free things that I have created with you. This week, for all you Silhouette users, I have created two Decorative Polaroid Overlays for your scrapbooking and paper-crafting projects! I love them and hope you do too!

For those of you who do not know what a Silhouette is, it is a die-cutting machine for paper crafting, and I pretty much think everyone should have one! At least everyone who is crafty. It is an amazing machine that comes with an amazing program and I use it daily! But enough about that!

Simply click on the link here- Cate Crafts Polaroid Overlays– and allow it to download to your computer and it will open up Silhouette Studio and let you use the cutting files. Aren’t they cute!?! I added washi tape to one of them and wrote a note on another. I made a quick Project Life Scrapbook album page with them to show you another possibility. Let your imagination go wild 🙂

WP_20150123_009

WP_20150123_006

WP_20150123_007

WP_20150123_012

There are so many different things you can use these for! Put one on a wrapped gift, put on a chalkboard like I did with a little message, put it in a packed lunch, scrapbook it, make a card and put it on the front, add some embellishments, the possibilities are endless! I would love to see what you use them for! Share with me! 😉

Love, Sarah

Cate Crafts Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

