New Release Monday: Valentine’s Day Print and More

Hey everyone, I took a much needed weekend off, but I am back with some new prints in the Cate Crafts Etsy Shop! But first, I am excited to tell you that I will be a vendor at the arts and crafts fair at the Daytona Beach Flea and Farmer’s Market on February 8th, a Sunday, from 9-5 pm! I would love it if you locals came out to see and support me at my first event! Not only will I be there but my mother-in-law will be attending as well ready to do personalized embroidery, and our friends from The Cultured Hound should be attending as well!  I will let you know of more upcoming event dates as they come up!

And now to the new stuff! In honor of Valentine’s Day here is the new Owls in Love Burlap Art Print! Colors are customizable and it can be personalized with a different saying or by adding names!

Owls PrintBurlap Color Samples

(This would be super cute in a nursery too! I can add a baby owl and change the saying ;)) Oh the possibilities!

Also new this week to the Etsy shop are these SUPER sweet My Heart Belongs to Grandpa and My Heart Belongs to Grandma Burlap Prints. Don’t forget the grandparents this Valentine’s Day! But hey, these would be perfect for birthdays, Grandparent’s Day, or just because too!

Grandpa Print Grandma Print Burlap Color Samples

Tomorrow is Tutorial Tuesday so check back for a fun DIY project!

Thanks y’all!

Love, Sarah

One thought on “New Release Monday: Valentine’s Day Print and More

Leave a Reply

