New Release Monday: What’s New in Cate Crafts’ Etsy Shop This Week

Just Being She Baby Print Sun and Moon Baby Print

Burlap Color Samples

Here are some brand spanking new burlap prints I designed for my Etsy shop, Cate Crafts. These are perfect for baby shower gifts, nursery décor, dedication gifts, and children’s rooms. Come check them out, friends!

Sun and Moon Burlap Nursery Decor

Just Being She Burlap Print

And before I say goodbye, here is one more pretty print I designed that has been in my Etsy shop for a little while, but it is perfect for baby showers and nursery décor as well (colors for all of the prints I put up are customizable):

Lovely Babies Print

Love, Sarah

Leave a Reply

