And So It Begins

And so my blogging journey here on WordPress begins! My name is Sarah and I am a stay at home Mom and wife, with a fledgling Etsy business called Cate Crafts (Visit me here! www.etsy.com/shop/catecrafts). I have a passion for crafts of all kinds, whether it is crochet, scrapbooking, glass etching, wreath making, card making, or just about any craft out there! I like to find great new recipes to try for my family, and have a love of baking. I am an excellent shopper as well and can’t wait to share some tips with you! I would like to share my experiences and trials and errors with you in cooking, crafting, marriage, parenting, and anything else that comes up along the way . Hopefully I can give you some ideas to try and I will do my best to help you avoid the pitfalls I experience. I hope you stick around and follow me, it will be an adventure!

7 thoughts on “And So It Begins

Leave a Reply

